I joined Emma Watson’s book club…

And I feel it’s a life changer already. As some of you may have noticed (or not because I’ve been neglecting my blog recently) I have changed the name of the blog. The reason is simple, I’ve changed so the blog changes. When I first started this blog I wasn’t as interested in ground breaking novels, it’s been almost two years now since I first started the blog and my tastes have changed dramatically. I find myself wanting to write about change, politics and the state of the world. So, when I found out that Emma Watson had started a feminist book club I knew I not only had to join but I needed to get my voice back. So here I am. A changed blogger with a new repertoire of books. Hear me roar and expect more changes to the blog. It’s going to be something beautiful, I hope.
 

Leave a Reply

