Tana French : Amazing, riveting and like nothing I’ve ever read before

I read In the Woods last year and I was immediately curious about Tana French. Then, I read The Likeness and I was head over heels in love with her writing style, the setting, the characters but most of all her ability to make the reader feel what the characters were feeling. She describes characters and events with a poignancy that cannot be matched.

I just started reading The Secret Place and I am already dying to get back into my bed so I can read, read, read. Stay tuned for my review!

2 thoughts on “Tana French : Amazing, riveting and like nothing I’ve ever read before

Leave a Reply

